Contact Us
  Please feel free to email our officers and ask about registering for chapter events.

Officers of the Chesapeake Chapter:
President – Charmane McDaniel
Vice President – Paula Sidlowski
Treasurer – Mike Gilberg
Secretary – Jenna Schill
Delegate – Mary McFadden

Board of Directors:
Charmane McDonald (Chapter President)
Robin Barthlow-Busan
Doug Kerr
Ron Hartman
Mary McFadden

Committee Support
Jaclyn DaviesInsurance Buyers’ Council, Inc.

Registration for Chapter EventsMike Gilberg
Make checks out to Chesapeake RIMS. Send registration to Chesapeake RIMS c/o Mike Gilberg,
348 Chamborley Drive, Reisterstown, MD 21136 


Home Meetings President’s Message Membership Job Opportunities News and Events RIMS Contact Us

Site Designed by Manhattan Trio Design, Inc.